Publications:

Museums & Galleries:

  • BELLPORT Phoenix Gallery,  139 South Country Road, Bellport (631) 776-0811 bellport.com/phoenixgallery/index.htm
  • COLD SPRING HARBOR Old Methodist Church, 161 Main Street. (631) 692-4664; splia.org.
  • DIX HILLS Art League of Long Island, Jeanie Tengelsen Gallery  107 East Deer Park Road Dix Hills, NY 11746 artleagueli.org/
  • EAST HAMPTON The Drawing Room, 66 Newtown Lane. (631) 324-5016; drawingroom-gallery.com.
  • EAST HILLS Sid Jacobson Jewish Community Center, 300 Forest Drive. (516) 625-4363; sjjcc.org.
  • EAST ISLIP Islip Art Museum, 50 Irish Lane. (631) 224-5402; islipartmuseum.org.
  • GARDEN CITY Ruth S. Harley University Center Gallery, Adelphi University, 1 South Avenue. (516) 877-3126; adelphi.edu/artmuseum.
  • HEWLETT Hewlett-Woodmere Public Library, 1125 Broadway. nassaulibrary.org/hewlett; (516) 374-1967.
  • HUNTINGTON Fotofoto Gallery, 14 West Carver Street. (631) 549-0448; fotofotogallery.org.
  • HUNTINGTON b.j. spoke gallery, a member owned and run cooperative art gallery exhibiting many of the finest artists on Long Island. located at 299 Main Street, Huntington NY 11743 631-549-5106 bjspokegallery.com/
  • HUNTINGTON Heckscher Museum of Art, 2 Prime Avenue. (631) 351-3250; heckscher.org.
  • HUNTINGTON The Book Revue,  313 new York Avenue, Huntington, NY (631) 271-1442 bookrevue.com
  • HUNTINGTON Main Street Petite Gallery, 213 Main Street. (631) 271-8423; huntingtonarts.org.
  • HUNTINGTON 9 East Contemporary Art,  9 East Carver Strret Huntington, NY 11743 631-662-9459 9eastcontemporaryart.com
  • ISLIP Long island Photo Gallery 467 Main Street Islip, NY 11751 (888) 600 5474 longislandphotogallery.com/index.php
  • JAMESPORT Rosalie Dimon Gallery, Jamesport Manor Inn, 370 Manor Road. jamesportmanorinn.com; (631) 722-0500.
  • MELVILLE Art-Trium, 25 Melville Park Road. (631) 271-8423; huntingtonarts.org.
  • NORTHPORT Northport Historical Society and Museum, 215 Main Street. northporthistorical.org; (631) 757-9859.
  • NORTHPORT Northport-East Northport public Library,  151 Laurel Avenue, Northport nenpl.org
  • PORT JEFFERSON Imagine Gallery, 415 East main Street, port Jefferson, NY (631) 509-5340 imaginegallery.ifp3.com/#/page/home/
  • PORT JEFFERSON The Port Jefferson Public Library,  100 Thompson Street, Port Jefferson, NY (631) 473-0022 portjefflibrary.org
  • QUOGUE Quogue Library Art Gallery, 90 Quogue Street. quoguelibrary.org; (631) 653-4224.
  • RIVERHEAD Riverhead Town Hall, 200 Howell Avenue. riverheadli.com; (631) 727-3200.
  • RIVERHEAD Suffolk County Historical Society, 300 West Main Street. suffolkcountyhistoricalsociety.org; (631) 727-2881.
  • Rocky Point Gallery Z,  427 Route 25a Ste 1, Rocky Point, NY 11778 galleryzny.com
  • ROSLYN HARBOR Nassau County Museum of Art, 1 Museum Drive. nassaumuseum.org; (516) 484-9337.
  • SAG HARBOR Tulla Booth Gallery, 66 Main Street. tullaboothgallery.com; (631) 725-3100.
  • ST. JAMES Smithtown Township Arts Council, 660 Route 25A. (631) 862-6575;  stacarts.org.
  • SETAUKET Gallery North, 90 North Country Road. (631) 751-2676;  gallerynorth.org.
  • SHOREHAM The North Shore Public Library:  250 Route 25A Shoreham (631) 929-4488 northshorepubliclibrary.org
  • SOUTHAMPTON Southampton Cultural Center, 25 Pond Lane. southamptonculturalcenter.org; (631) 287-4377.
  • SOUTHOLD Rothman’s Gallery at Rothman’s Department Store, 54180 Main Road. rothguitar.com; (631) 765-3770.
  • SYOSSET Syosset Public Library, 225 South Oyster Bay Road. (516) 921-7161; syossetlibrary.org.
  • WADING RIVER Grind Cafe,  2034 North Country Road, Wading River (631) 886-2203 thecafegrind.com
  • WATER MILL Parrish Art Museum, 279 Montauk Highway. (631) 283-2118; parrishart.org.
  • WATER MILL Sara Nightingale Gallery, 688 Montauk Highway. (631) 793-2256; saranightingale.com.